MEET OUR STAFF

IMG_8133.JPG
KCP_1590.JPG

Geoffrey & Amanda Winkler

LEAD PASTOR

GWINKLER@NEWLIFEID.COM

AWINKLER@NEWLIFEID.COM

KCP_1554.JPG

Hannah & Michal Hardisty

Associate pastor: worship & YOUTH

HHARDISTY@NEWLIFEID.COM

MHARDISTY@NEWLIFEID.COM

KCP_1654.JPG

Tom & Teresa Weadick

equipping pastor

TOMWEADICK@ROADRUNNER.COM

KCP_1613.JPG

Daniel & Brittany Reinhardt

CHILDREN'S PASTOr

DREINHARDT@NEWLIFEID.COM

BREINHARDT@NEWLIFEID.COM

KCP_1620.JPG

Kevin John

pastor of administration

kjohn@newlifeid.com

 

KCP_1566.JPG

Cameron & Toni Moder

Worship leader

cmoder@newlifeid.com

KCP_1626.JPG

Jonah Lang

KCP_1650.JPG

Jake Johnson

KCP_1641.JPG

Eric Kalberg