MEET OUR STAFF

IMG_8133.JPG
KCP_4450.JPG

Geoffrey & Amanda Winkler

LEAD PASTOR

GWINKLER@NEWLIFEID.COM

AWINKLER@NEWLIFEID.COM

David Warnick head shot.jpg

David & Nikki Warnick

Associate pastor: family life

DWARNICK@NEWLIFEID.COM

10606329_337400009791617_1220729254662066280_n.jpg

Hannah & Michal Hardisty

Associate pastor: worship & YOUTH

HHARDISTY@NEWLIFEID.COM

MHARDISTY@NEWLIFEID.COM

19780473_10211960937932170_7298904787026837698_o.jpg

Tom & Teresa Weadick

equipping pastor

TOMWEADICK@ROADRUNNER.COM

Reinhardt25.jpg

Daniel & Brittany Reinhardt

CHILDREN'S PASTOr

DREINHARDT@NEWLIFEID.COM

BREINHARDT@NEWLIFEID.COM

37854331_2033250573366059_4475871065104449536_o.jpg

Kevin John

pastor of administration

kjohn@newlifeid.com

 

KCP_4426.JPG

Dennis Stephens

facilities director